2017 IPL Twenty Fourth Match: Mumbai Indians VS. Delhi Daredevils

So, we are here to find out who will win the 23rd match of the 2017 IPL. The match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils on 22 April at 20:00 as per IST and 14:30 as per GMT. The match will be played on the home ground of Mumbai Indians, i.e. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This would benefit Mumbai for sure. Having a look on the points table of the 2017 IPL, Mumbai Indians is placed on the fourth spot with a net run rate of -0.025. Indians have played 2 matches so far, out of which they lost one and won another. On the other hand, Daredevils have played one match and faced defeat that placed them on the 7th position on the standings. Hence, a little could be said about this particular match. Who will win? We’ll find out here!

A Match Head-to-Head

No doubt, Daredevils are placed on the second last spot on the points table; they could do much better in the forthcoming matches of the 10th season of the Indian Premier League. Daredevils were defeated by Royal Challengers Bangalore by 15 runs in their very first match. Delhi has a net run rate of -0.750. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians have played two matches as of now. Indians lost their first match to Rising Pune Supergiants by 7 wickets. Indians played their second match against Kolkata Knight Riders and won by 4 wickets. This made Indians acquire the 4th position on the standings. Taking into consideration the performances of both the teams, the 24th match of IPL 10 is going to be head-to-head. As of now, saying Mumbai Indians is stronger or Daredevils weaker won’t be a wise thing to do.

Who win will?

Now the biggest question arises that which team will be winning the 24th match of the 10th season of the Indian Premier League. Will it be Mumbai Indians or Delhi Daredevils? As the match will be played on the home ground of Mumbai Indians, they would definitely be getting an advantage. But Delhi Daredevils will be trying really hard to defeat Mumbai Indians. Who will win? To find out, stay tuned to IPL 10.